Ignite! Dallas

Ignite Dallas Title Slide

I was a presenter at Ignite! Dallas 2011. Click on the image above to view a slideshow of my slides or click here to view the video.

Artist Info:
Augustine Cordero • augustinecordero.wordpress.com
Cabe Booth • Cabe_booth@swbell.net • 214 734 6425 • www.cabebooth.com
Cathryn Colcer • ccolcer@gmail.com
Dan Colcer • www.dancolcer.ro
Francois Phillipe Shogreen Soto • shogreen_francois@hotmail.com
Jalon D’na Nichols • jalonnichols@mac.com
Jon Walz • jon.h.walz@gmail.com
Joseph Lambert • www.josephlambertart.com
Margo Lee Miller • mghlee@att.net • www.badmargoart.com
Morgan McDannell • screamingbuddha@aol.com
Shaddai Berron • (956) 498-1009 • sberron@gmail.com • www.shaddaiberron.com
Shari Caldwell • hey.shari@yahoo.com • www.heyshari.com
Travis Bush • t_bush@email.com
Willie Baronet • w@williebaronet.com

The Art of Poverty
500X Gallery
Art & Seek
ArtLoveMagic
The Dallas Contemporary
Kettle Gallery
The Mac
The Public Trust

Ignite Dallas Frida QuoteIgnite Dallas Combo Slide 1Ignite Dallas Combo Slide 2Ignite Dallas Combo Slide 3Ignite Dallas Kiowao SlideIgnite Dallas Augustine SlideIgnite Dallas Cabe SlideIgnite Dallas Cathryn SlideIgnite Dallas Dan SlideIgnite Dallas Slide FrancoisIgnite Dallas Jalon SlideIgnite Dallas Jon SlideIgnite Dallas Joseph SlideIgnite Dallas Margot SlideIgnite Dallas Morgan SlideIgnite Dallas Shaddai SlideIgnite Dallas Shari SlideIgnite Dallas Travis SlideIgnite Dallas Willie SlideResources

One Response to “Ignite! Dallas”
  1. [...] http://www.heyshari.com/ignite-dallas/ Posted by Augustine Cordero Filed in Uncategorized Leave a C... augustinecordero.wordpress.com/2011/02/26/mentioned-at-the-granada